Jesper Beckmann

Head of sales
Beckmann@bornholmspirtis.com
+45 21 29 15 06

Send mail
Jonathan Kürstein

Key Account Manager / Export
Jonathan@bornholmspirits.com
+45 26 29 72 63

Send mail
Kenn Jensen

Account Manager East
Kenn@bornholmspirits.com
+45 60 48 38 78

Send mail
Simon L. Jensen

Founder og Ceo
Simon@bornholmspirits.com
+45 27 79 07 42

Send mail
Aksel Ambjørner

Private Label Sales & Partner
Aksel@bornholmspirits.com
+45 41 10 00 10

Send mail
Marshoud Dababneh

Partner og CMO
Marshoud@bornholmspirits.com
+45 50 50 15 50

Send mail
Helena Andersen

Event manager Lille Bornholm
helena@bornholmspirits.com
+45 22 15 61 57

Send Mail
Jonas Broustbo

Event developer Lille Bornholm
jonas@bornholmspirits.com
+45 26 28 17 80

Send mail
Nicolai N. Stuhaug

Marketing
Nicolai@bornholmspirits.com
+45 27 45 41 23

Send mail
Dorthe F. Herning

Bookkeeping
Dorthe@bornholmspirits.com
+45 25 26 02 55

Send mail
Christoffer

B2B Sales
cc@bornholmspirits.com
+45 25 26 02 52

Send mail
Dennis Christensen

Production Manager
Dennis@bornholmspirits.com
+45 61 68 88 76

Send mail
Jonas Trust

Production coordinator and mixing responsible.

Kasper K. Jensen

Shipping and technical responsible

Rikard Johansen

Filling and technical responsible

Hans-Erik A. Mortensen

Labeling responsible

Vi hører gerne fra dig hvis du har spørgsmål?

Telefon: + 45 22 56 12 56
Email: info@bornholmspirits.com

Sdr Hammer 156,
3730 Nexø, Bornholm
CVR: 37586757